***Due to the weather our Pat O’Neill Memorial Pool is CLOSED today May 26, 2024*** All City of Lawrenceburg offices will be closed on Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

The Lawrenceburg City Council consists of five members with one representative from each of four districts and one member at large. Council members are elected for 4 year terms. 


  • 6 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Monday each month (or on Tuesday when Monday is a holiday)
  • City Administration Building 
    230 Walnut St.
    Lawrenceburg, IN 47025


  • Council Member At Large – Brett Bondurant
  • Council Member District 1 – Tony Abbott
  • Council Member District 2 – Dylan Liddle
  • Council Member District 3 – Thomas Rowlett Sr.
  • Council Member District 4 – Lennie Fryman
  • Council President – Tony Abbott