The Lawrenceburg Summer Event Series, presented by CIVISTA Bank TASTES OF SUMMER - Saturday June 15th ***No coolers and no outside alcohol permitted***

City Council

The Lawrenceburg City Council consists of five members with one representative from each of four districts and one member at large. Council members are elected for 4 year terms.  Meetings 6 p.m. 1st and 3rd Monday each month (or on Tuesday when Monday is a holiday) City Administration Building 230 Walnut St.Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 Members Council […]